L´Esprit Exclusive.

Management

Alexander Sprau
Managing Director D-A-CH
Standort: Berlin
+49 (30) 325131-160

Martin Twickler
Managing Director D-A-CH
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-160

Vertrieb

Steffen Brieger
Sales Director
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-0
Steffen.Brieger@exclusive-networks.de

Lena Anders
Territory Inside Sales
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-216
Lena.Anders@exclusive-networks.de

Boris Bärmichl
Technologie Scout
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-203
Boris.Baermichl@exclusive-networks.de

Thorsten Bechert
Territory Inside Sales
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-223
Thorsten.Bechert@exclusive-networks.de

Rafael Cwieluch
Territory Sales Manager
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-226
Rafael.Cwieluch@exclusive-networks.de

Marcel Davin
Inside Sales Specialist
Key Account
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-217
Marcel.Davin@exclusive-networks.de

Jörk Gödde
Business Development Manager
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-218
Joerk.Goedde@exclusive-networks.de

Christine Henle
Inside Sales Specialist
Key Account
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-221
Christine.Henle@exclusive-networks.de

Jochen Heueck
Business Development Manager
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-234
Jochen.Heueck@exclusive-networks.de

Christian Holtmann
Manager Channel Sales
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-219
Christian.Holtmann@exclusive-networks.de

Michael Hüfner
Business Development Manager
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-123
Michael.Huefner@exclusive-networks.de

Stefan Jantzer
Business Development Manager
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-233
Stefan.Jantzer@exclusive-networks.de

Ulf Kardel
Territory Sales Manager
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-245
Ulf.Kardel@exclusive-networks.de

Marcel Killisperger
Inside Sales Specialist
Key Account
Carrier and Service Provider
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-225
Marcel.Killisperger@exclusive-networks.de

Philipp Matitschek
Business Development Manager
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-238
Philipp.Matitschek@exclusive-networks.de

Heiko Melzow
Leiter Business Development Manager
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-213
Heiko.Melzow@exclusive-networks.de

Christoph Meyer
Business Development Manager
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-231
Christoph.Meyer@exclusive-networks.de

David Preinl
Business Development Manager
Standort: Münster
+49 (89) 45011-211
David.Preinl@exclusive-networks.de

Tobias Reinerth
Territory Inside Sales
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-158
Tobias.Reinerth@exclusive-networks.de

Armin Rothenanger
Inside Sales Specialist
Key Account
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-121
Armin.Rothenanger@exclusive-networks.de

Stephanie Schäfer
Territory Inside Sales
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-210
Stephanie.Schaefer@exclusive-networks.de

Patrick Schmidt
Key Account Manager
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-237
Patrick.Schmidt@exclusive-networks.de

Thomas Schottenheim
Territory Sales Manager
Key Account
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-239
Thomas.Schottenheim@exclusive-networks.de

Daniel Simbürger
Key Account Manager
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-149
Daniel.Simbuerger@exclusive-networks.de

Angelika Simon
Inside Sales Specialist
Key Account
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-122
Angelika.Simon@exclusive-networks.de

Mark Sirsi
Leiter Key Account
Manager Carrier and Service Provider
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-272
Mark.Sirsi@exclusive-networks.de

Matthias Többen
Territory Inside Sales
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-220
Matthias.Toebben@exclusive-networks.de

Philipp Wäspy
Inside Sales Specialist
Key Account
Carrier and Service Provider
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-232
Philipp.Waespy@exclusive-networks.de

Oliver Wenning
Key Account Manager
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-222
Oliver.Wenning@exclusive-networks.de

Florian Wißler
Territory Inside Sales
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-235
Florian.Wißler@exclusive-networks.de

Werner Wolpertinger
Business Development Manager
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-209
Werner.Wolpertinger@exclusive-networks.de

Marketing

Dinah Kuke-Hartwig
Head of Marketing DACH
Standort: Berlin
+49 (30) 325131-243
marketing-de@exclusive-networks.com

Nathalie Bonté
Marketing – Grafik & Design
Standort: Berlin
+49 (30) 325131-247
marketing-de@exclusive-networks.com

René Jünemann
Marketing – Grafik & Design
Standort: Berlin
+49 (30) 325131-246
marketing-de@exclusive-networks.com

Cornelis Zonneveld
Telemarketing
Standort: Berlin
+49 (30) 325131-145
marketing-de@exclusive-networks.com

Sebastian Schukat
Studentische Aushilfskraft
Standort: Berlin
+49 (30) 325131-248
marketing-de@exclusive-networks.com

Personal

Heike Twickler
Head of Human Resources / Prokuristin
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-150
hr-de@exclusive-networks.com

Solutions & Services

André Dieball
Director Solutions & Services DACH
Standort: Berlin
+49 (30) 325131-208
Andre.Dieball@exclusive-networks.de

Frank Eichhorn
Senior Solution Engineer
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-110
support-de@exclusive-networks.com

Kevin Breuer
Solution Consultant
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-126
Kevin.Breuer@exclusive-networks.de

Hannes Canisius
Solution Engineer
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-110
support-de@exclusive-networks.com

Steffen Denter
Data Management
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-110
support-de@exclusive-networks.com

Julian Dorl
Solution Consultant
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-133
Julian.Dorl@exclusive-networks.de

Michael Hennemeyer
Solution Engineer
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-110
support-de@exclusive-networks.com

Sven Höller
Solution Engineer
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-110
support-de@exclusive-networks.com

Sebastian Kuschick
Solution Engineer
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-110
support-de@exclusive-networks.com

Uwe Lackmann
Solution Engineer
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-110
support-de@exclusive-networks.com

Robert Lathe
Senior Solution Consultant
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-212
Robert.Lathe@exclusive-networks.de

Marco Leckel
Senior Solution Engineer
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-110
support-de@exclusive-networks.com

Tay Pinkernelle
Solution Engineer
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-110
support-de@exclusive-networks.com

Martin Radwanski
Solution Engineer
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-110
support-de@exclusive-networks.com

Michael Schumak
Senior Solution Consultant
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-156
Michael.Schumak@exclusive-networks.de

Jannik van Schaik
Solution Engineer
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-110
support-de@exclusive-networks.com

Fabian Werner
Solution Engineer
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-110
support-de@exclusive-networks.com

Rechnungswesen

Viola Tannhäuser
Head of Finance & Operations
Prokuristin
Standort: Berlin
+49 (30) 325131-250
finance-de@exclusive-networks.com

Till Eißing
Rechnungswesen
Standort: Berlin
+49 (30) 325131-250
finance-de@exclusive-networks.com

Simone Rose
Rechnungswesen
Standort: Berlin
+49 (30) 325131-250
finance-de@exclusive-networks.com

Christine Scholz
Rechnungswesen
Standort: Berlin
+49 (30) 325131-250
finance-de@exclusive-networks.com

Maciej Szymkowiak
Rechnungswesen
Standort: Berlin
+49 (30) 325131-255
finance-de@exclusive-networks.com

Nicole Traeder
Rechnungswesen
Standort: Berlin
+49 (30) 325131-254
finance-de@exclusive-networks.com

Materialwirtschaft

Bastian Langen
Director Supply Chain Management
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-185
order-de@exclusive-networks.com

Peter Inderlied
Leitung Einkauf/Disposition
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-180
order-de@exclusive-networks.com

Jasmin Otto
Einkauf/Disposition
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-180
order-de@exclusive-networks.com

Nicole Beiermann
Order Management
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-228
order-de@exclusive-networks.com

Johannes Hamm
Order Management
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-186
order-de@exclusive-networks.com

Derya Ingenc
Order Management
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-230
order-de@exclusive-networks.com

Maik Möllmeier
Order Management
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-224
order-de@exclusive-networks.com

Sonja Schulze Relau
Order Management
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-184
order-de@exclusive-networks.com

Bastian Seibel
Order Management
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-181
order-de@exclusive-networks.com

Cornelia Foraita
Kundenservice
Qualitätssicherung
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-114
rma-de@exclusive-networks.com

Thorsten Küch
Kundenservice
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-114
rma-de@exclusive-networks.com

Philip Linker
Kundenservice
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-114
rma-de@exclusive-networks.com

Klaus Drucks
Logistik
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-170
logistics-de@exclusive-networks.com

Marcel Knaup
Logistik
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-170
logistics-de@exclusive-networks.com

Lore Roux
Logistik
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-170
logistics-de@exclusive-networks.com

Alexander Sachs
Logistik
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-170
logistics-de@exclusive-networks.com

Trainingsorganisation

Tanja Twickler
Leitung Trainingsorganisation
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-190
training-de@exclusive-networks.com

Karin Geiger
Trainingsorganisation
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-190
training-de@exclusive-networks.com

Ines Kellermeier
Office Manager
Standort: München
+49 (89) 45011-190
info-de@exclusive-networks.com

Larissa Rüter
Office Manager
Standort: Münster
+49 (251) 97410-187
training-de@exclusive-networks.com

Team