Facebook icon Linkedin logo Youtube logo Contact icon
Unmissable events with unforgettable experiences.
Loading Events

Webinar – July BrikCast: Rubrik & VMware

DESCRIPTION

A cornerstone of Rubrik’s competitive advantage is its ability to instantly recover VMs in seconds, whether on-prem or in the cloud. Rubrik’s integration with VMware has expanded to provide more opportunities to meet customer needs by protecting on-premises workloads, providing archival and replication to the public cloud, and giving organizations the ability to instantiate vSphere workloads in AWS or Azure. Join us to learn how Rubrik’s growing solutions portfolio with VMware helps our partners provide industry-leading data protection solutions to their customers.

In this technical Brikcast we dive deeper into the Rubrik integration with VMware, including solutions with VMware vSphere, vCloud Director, vRealize Automation, vRealize Orchestrator, and VMware Cloud on AWS. As always, we will provide demonstrations, best practices, and real-world customer stories

When: July 17, 2019 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. CEST / 10:00 p.m. ICT


Date Time Location
17/07/2019 23:00 to 23:30

Register To Attend:


Contact Form


All fields with * are mandatory.