Facebook icon Linkedin logo Youtube logo Contact icon
Unmissable events with unforgettable experiences.
Loading Events

Webinar – Sales BrikCast: Winning with Rubrik & VMware

  • This event has passed.

DESCRIPTION

A cornerstone of Rubrik’s competitive advantage is its ability to instantly recover VMs in seconds, whether on-prem or in the cloud. Rubrik’s integration with VMware has expanded to provide more opportunities to meet customer needs by protecting on-premises workloads, providing archival and replication to the public cloud, and giving organizations the ability to instantiate vSphere workloads in AWS or Azure. Join us to learn how Rubrik’s growing solutions portfolio with VMware helps our partners provide industry-leading data protection solutions to their customers.

Hear Rubrik sales leaders discuss how they use Rubrik to win new business with VMware customers looking for data protection, search, analytics, compliance, and copy data management in their virtualized environments. We’ll present customer success stories that can give you tips to help you win more business.

When: July 18, 2019  at 8:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. CEST / 10:00 p.m. ICT


Date Time Location
18/07/2019 23:00 to 23:30

Register To Attend:


Contact Form


All fields with * are mandatory.