Facebook icon Linkedin logo Youtube logo Contact icon
Unmissable events with unforgettable experiences.
Loading Events

Webinar – Technical BrikCast: Rubrik Polaris – The Easiest Way to Manage SaaS Applications

DESCRIPTION

Enterprises are rapidly adopting SaaS applications to leverage the agility of the cloud, reduce operational costs, and enable employee productivity. However, protecting SaaS applications presents numerous challenges, including management complexity, slow recovery from data loss, and difficulty meeting compliance requirements. Join us to learn how partners can leverage Rubrik Polaris to help their customers protect and manage SaaS applications.

Technical BrikCast: Rubrik Polaris – The Easiest Way to Manage SaaS Applications
June 19, 2019 – 8:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. CEST / 10:00 p.m. ICT
In this technical BrikCast we dive deeper into the Polaris platform, including Polaris GPS, Rubrik’s unified system of record, and Polaris Radar, Rubrik’s ransomware recovery tool. As always, we will provide some demonstrations, best practices, and real-world customer stories.


Date Time Location
19/06/2019 23:00 to 23:30

Register To Attend:


Contact Form


All fields with * are mandatory.