Linkedin logo Contact icon

Educate Yourself

EXABEAM – #InsideSecurity20 EMEA Virtual Event – online 2+3.06.2020

Step inside Inside Security to:

  • Learn at five different theatre sessions
  • Meet the Exabeam team
  • Hear directly from Exabeam customers
  • Win prizes
  • Support two amazing charities

With the added bonus of not having aching feet from wandering around a trade show floor!

Register here!

Who should attend?

Anyone working in cybersecurity! Whether you’re a CISO, a SOC manager, an analyst, architect or engineer we’ve got you covered. Check out the details below to see what’s happening:

 

Virtual Booth

Our team is at the ‘booth’ during the entire event and ready to meet you. Ask questions, grab a quick demo, or book in for a longer meeting with our team at a time to suit you.

 

Theatre Talks Schedule

Tuesday 2nd June

Smarter SOC – How Exabeam helps SOC teams drive efficiencies and work smarter
10am BST / 11am CEST / 1pm GST

 

Security operations & social distancing: operational difficulties and new definitions of success
1pm BST / 2pm CEST / 4pm GST

 

SOAR – Sorted!
4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 7pm GST

 

Wednesday 3rd June

Upcycle your current SIEM with Exabeam
10am BST / 11am CEST / 1pm GST

 

Detecting insider threats with a distributed workforce
1pm BST / 2pm CEST / 4pm GST

 

Passport to prizes

Take part of our passport for prizes. Collect points by seeing a demo, checking out the assets in the library, and attending theatre talks. Each point equals one entry into a prize draw. We’ve got Apple AirPods Pro, Nintendo Switch Lite, and Amazon gift cards to give away.

 

Charity Happy Hour – Supporting Unicef and NHS Charities Together

Wednesday 3rd June – 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 7pm GST

As much as we’d like to pour you a drink, it’s BYO for obvious reasons, but we are making a donation to charity for each person who attends the session. You’ll hear from senior paramedic (and self-confessed security geek) James Birdseye, take part in a live Q&A with Exabeam customers, and be entertained by the Beer Farmers. Places are limited so don’t miss out!

Register here!

Contact Form


All fields with * are mandatory.