Kierownictwo działu

 

Tomasz-Paradowski

Tomasz Paradowski

Professional AV & Unified Communications Department Director
tomasz.paradowski@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Pawel-Jachimczyk

Paweł Jachimczyk

Business Unit Manager
pawel.jachimczyk@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

 

Product Managerowie

Adam-Kaczmarek

Adam Kaczmarek

Sharp/NEC, Lenovo, Digibird, Dexon, Aten, Barco, Kramer, Crestron
Product Manager

adam.kaczmarek@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Anna-Belczyk

Anna Belczyk

LG, Optoma, Projecta, Chief, Edbak
Product Manager

anna.belczyk@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Bartlomiej-Biernat

Bartłomiej Biernat

Zoom
Product Manager

bartlomiej.biernat@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Hubert-Kurek

Hubert Kurek

Samsung, Onelan, Tripleplay, PRODvx Product Manager
hubert.kurek@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Daria-Pietruszka

Daria Pietruszka

Yealink & DTEN
Product Manager

daria.pietruszka@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Maciej-Legiec

Maciej Legięć

AudioCodes, Alcatel-Lucent
Product Manager

maciej.legiec@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Piotr-Janicki

Piotr Janicki

Logitech & Pexip
Product Manager

piotr.janicki@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Mateusz-Kloc

Mateusz Kloc

Poly
Product Manager

mateusz.kloc@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Magadalena-Ramut

Magda Ramut

Jabra
Product Manager

magda.ramut@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Opiekunowie handlowi

Inżynierowie

Mateusz-Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Pro AV&UC Technical Department Manager
mateusz.ziobro@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Grzegorz-Geslak

Grzegorz Gęślak

Senior System Engineer
grzegorz.geslak@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Dawid-Filo

Dawid Filo

System Engineer
dawid.filo@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Lukasz-Klibisz

Łukasz Klibisz

System Engineer
lukasz.klibisz@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Anita-Siedlarz

Anita Siedlarz

System Engineer
angelika.siedlarz@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Ewelina-Zawadzka

Ewelina Zawadzka

System Engineer
ewelina.zawadzka@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Krzysztof-Zelechowski

Krzysztof Żelechowski

System Engineer
krzysztof.zelechowski@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn