Linkedin logo Contact icon

Entrepreneurially Spirited Professionals

Anders Nørregaard

Managing Director
Anders Nørregaard,  Managing Director +45 4086 8000 anorregaard@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Lars Juul Grejsen

Vendor Manager
Lars Juul Grejsen,  Vendor Manager, Denmark +45 4050 2061 ljuul@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Jette Andersson

Marketing & Office Manager
Jette Andersson,  Marketing & Office Manager, Denmark +45 5363 2858 […]

Read More

Betina Landsmann Persson

Partner Account Manager
Betina Landsmann Persson,  Partner Account Manager, Denmark +45 6173 3559 […]

Read More

Jacob Skov

Partner Account Manager
Jacob Skov,  Partner Account Manager, Denmark +45 4086 0017 jskov@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Tue Pedersen

Partner Account Manager
Tue Pedersen,  Partner Account Manager, Denmark +45 4113 2343 tpedersen@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Berit Vedeby

Inside Sales
Berit Vedeby,  Inside Sales, Denmark +45 4086 0016 bvedeby@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Monica Fernandez Jernberg

Finance Assistant
Monica Fernandez Jernberg,  Finance Assistant, Denmark +45 3023 2330 mjernberg@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Sune Skovgaard Hansen

Sales Engineer
Sune Skovgaard Hansen, Sales Engineer +45 4086 0109 shansen@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Contact Form


All fields with * are mandatory.