Carsten Egeberg

Adm. direktør

+45 2210 5212
cegeberg@exclusive-networks.com

Lars Rasmussen

Business Development Manager

+45 5157 8044
Lrasmussen@exclusive-networks.com

Jesper Sveistrup Jensen

Business Development Manager

+45 2199 4847
jsveistrupjensen@exclusive-networks.com

Bjørg Væhrens

Business Development Manager

+45 2270 2711
Bvaehrens@exclusive-networks.com

Sanne Valentin

Partner Account Manager

+45 52 4040 64
svalentin@exclusive-networks.com

Peter Kiertzner

Sales Engineer

+45 2249 5102
pekiertzner@exclusive-networks.com

Sune Skovgaard Hansen

Sales Engineer

+45 3113 7594
sskovgaardhansen@exclusive-networks.com

Christian Holm-Søltoft

Inside Sales

+45 4086 0109
cholm-soltoft@exclusive-networks.com

Anja Ekelund Nielsen

Inside Sales

+45 3138 8318
anielsen@exclusive-networks.com

Dyveke Berger

Inside Sales

+45 70 234 235
orders_Dk@exclusive-networks.com

Henriette Nielsen

Inside Sales

+45 4086 0017
orders_dk@exclusive-networks.com

Monica Fernandez Jernberg

Finance Assistant

+45 3023 2330
mjernberg@exclusive-networks.com

Jette Andersson

Marketing Manager

+45 5363 2858
jandersson@exclusive-networks.com

Be part of the team

If you think you could be an asset to the Exclusive family, visit our careers page to see if there is a job vacancy with your name on it.

Search Jobs