Linkedin logo Contact icon

Entrepreneurially Spirited Professionals

Anders Nørregaard

Managing Director
Anders Nørregaard,  Managing Director +45 4086 8000 anorregaard@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Lars Juul Grejsen

Vendor Manager
Lars Juul Grejsen,  Vendor Manager, Denmark +45 4050 2061 ljuul@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Jette Andersson

Marketing & Office Manager
Jette Andersson,  Marketing & Office Manager, Denmark +45 5363 2858 […]

Read More

Betina Landsmann Persson

Partner Account Manager
Betina Landsmann Persson,  Partner Account Manager, Denmark +45 6173 3559 […]

Read More

Max Elkjær Larsen

Partner Account Manager
Max Elkjær Larsen,  Partner Account Manager, Denmark +45 4086 0017 […]

Read More

Anne Mette Andersen

Inside Sales
Anne Mette Andersen, Inside Sales, Denmark +45 4113 2343 aandersen@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Maja Radojevic

Inside Sales
Maja Radojevic,  Inside Sales, Denmark +45 4086 0016 mradojevic@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Monica Fernandez Jernberg

Finance Assistant
Monica Fernandez Jernberg,  Finance Assistant, Denmark +45 3023 2330 mjernberg@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Ken Nielsen

Sales Engineer
Ken Nielsen, Sales Engineer +45 4086 0109 knielsen@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Lone De Visme

Partner Account Manager
Lone De Visme,  Partner Account Manager, Denmark +45 5377 5002 […]

Read More

Yousra Aoulad Said

Telemarketing
Yousra Said,  Telemarketing +45 7873 7333 ysaid@exclusive-networks.com

Read More

Contact Form


All fields with * are mandatory.