Oliver Lyng

Partner Account Manager

+45 4086 0017
Olyng@exclusive-networks.com

Monica Fernandez Jernberg

Finance Assistant

+45 3023 2330
mjernberg@exclusive-networks.com

Ken Nielsen

Sales Engineer

+45 4086 0109
knielsen@exclusive-networks.com

Maja Radojevic

Inside Sales

+45 4086 0016
mradojevic@exclusive-networks.com

Anne Mette Andersen

Inside Sales

+45 4113 2343
aandersen@exclusive-networks.com

Lars Juul Grejsen

Vendor Manager

+45 4050 2061
ljuul@exclusive-networks.com

Jette Andersson

Marketing & Office Manager

+45 5363 2858
jandersson@exclusive-networks.com

Anders Nørregaard

Managing Director

+45 4086 8000
anorregaard@exclusive-networks.com

Lone de Visme

Partner Account Manager

+45 5377 5002
LDeVisme@exclusive-networks.com

Lars Rasmussen

Business Development Manager

+45 5157 8044
Lrasmussen@exclusive-networks.com

Mikkel Groenne

Inside Sales

+45 9189 2920
kalbrechtsen@exclusive-networks.com

Christian Drostby Kaiser Lauritzen

Sales Engineer

+45 3024 5836
CKaiser@exclusive-networks.com

Be part of the team

If you think you could be an asset to the Exclusive family, visit our careers page to see if there is a job vacancy with your name on it.

Search Jobs