Kai Vuokko

General Manager

+358 50 3800 192
KVuokko@exclusive-networks.com

Riku Nordlund

Business Unit Manager - Cloud Solutions

+358 (0)400 460 252
rnordlund@exclusive-networks.com

Lotta Makkonen

Team Lead - Inside Sales Specialist

+358 (0)20 7698 160
lmakkonen@exclusive-networks.com

Niko Strandén

Business Manager - Cybersecurity

+358 50 362 2290
nstranden@exclusive-networks.com

Niklas Mäklin

Business Manager - Cybersecurity

+358 40 719 7862
nmaklin@exclusive-networks.com

Leo Luoto

Inside Sales Specialist

+358 44 505 1195
lluoto@exclusive-networks.com

Mikko Streng

Business Manager - Cloud Solutions

+358 (0)40 742 7573
mstreng@exclusive-networks.com

Rasmus Karlsson

Inside Sales Specialist

+358 (0)40 821 5580
rasmuskarlsson@exclusive-networks.com

Ville Rindell

Business Manager - Cybersecurity

+358 (0)20 7698 158
vrindell@exclusive-networks.com

Lari Pekka Martikainen

Business Manager - Cybersecurity

+358 (0)20 7551 641
lmartikainen@exclusive-networks.com

Max Lindholm

Key Partner Manager

+358 (0)40 522 5277
mlindholm@exclusive-networks.com

Armandas Kenstavicius

Business Manager Baltics

+370 6 82 55 731
akenstavicius@exclusive-networks.com

Ivans Dvoreckis

Business Manager Baltics - Palo Alto Networks

+371 2 634 7434
idvoreckis@exclusive-networks.com

Üllar Feldschmidt

Business Manager - Cloud Solutions - Baltics

+372 503 1486
ufeldschmidt@exclusive-networks.com

Peter Söderström

Senior Sales Engineer - Cloud Solutions

+358 (0)400 649 449
psoderstrom@exclusive-networks.com

Juhani Vihakara

Systems Engineer - Cybersecurity

+358 (0)20 7698 154
jvihakara@exclusive-networks.com

Karo Hakoma

Senior Systems Engineer - Cybersecurity

+358 (0)40 706 8618
khakoma@exclusive-networks.com

Janne Jormalainen

Technical Manager

+358 (0)20 7551 644
jjormalainen@exclusive-networks.com

Pauliina Torkkola

Marketing Manager

+358 (0)20 7698 153
ptorkkola@exclusive-networks.com

Minea Harju

Marketing Specialist

+358 (0)20 7551 640
MHarju@exclusive-networks.com

Kati Nurminen

Operations Manager

+358 20 7551 645
knurminen@exclusive-networks.com

Minna Heikkinen

Operations Administrator

+358 (0)20 7698 153
mheikkinen@exclusive-networks.com

Anna Salavirta

Operations Administrator

+358 (0)20 7698 155
asalavirta@exclusive-networks.com

Essi Ahola

Office & HR Manager

+358 (0)20 7551 646
eahola@exclusive-networks.com

Tapio Väärämäki

Technology Evangelist Nordics

+358 (0)20 7551 647
tvaaramaki@exclusive-networks.com

Jussi Mero

Regional Sales Director Palo Alto Networks, North

+358 (0)20 7551 643
jmero@exclusive-networks.com

Be part of the team

If you think you could be an asset to the Exclusive family, visit our careers page to see if there is a job vacancy with your name on it.

Search Jobs