Kai Vuokko

General Manager

+358 50 3800 192
KVuokko@exclusive-networks.com

Riku Nordlund

Business Unit Manager - Cloud Solutions

+358 400 460 252
rnordlund@exclusive-networks.com

Mikko Streng

Business Manager - Cloud Solutions

+358 40 742 7573
mstreng@exclusive-networks.com

Ville Rindell

Business Manager - Cybersecurity

+358 40 829 3085
vrindell@exclusive-networks.com

Niklas Mäklin

Business Manager - Cybersecurity

+358 40 719 7862
nmaklin@exclusive-networks.com

Lari Pekka Martikainen

Business Manager - Cybersecurity

+358 40 708 1470
lmartikainen@exclusive-networks.com

Matias Nikumaa

Business Manager - Cybersecurity

+358 50 372 0539
mnikumaa@exclusive-networks.com

Petteri Mäkelä

Key Partner Manager

+358 40 580 8404
pmakela@exclusive-networks.com

Lotta Makkonen

Team Lead - Inside Sales Specialist

+358 (0)20 7698 160
lmakkonen@exclusive-networks.com

Leo Luoto

Inside Sales Specialist

+358 44 505 1195
lluoto@exclusive-networks.com

Rasmus Karlsson

Inside Sales Specialist

+358 (0)40 821 5580
rasmuskarlsson@exclusive-networks.com

Armandas Kenstavicius

Business Manager Baltics

+370 6 82 55 731
akenstavicius@exclusive-networks.com

Ivans Dvoreckis

Business Manager Baltics - Palo Alto Networks

+371 2 634 7434
idvoreckis@exclusive-networks.com

Üllar Feldschmidt

Business Manager - Cloud Solutions - Baltics

+372 503 1486
ufeldschmidt@exclusive-networks.com

Peter Söderström

Senior Sales Engineer - Cloud Solutions

+358 (0)400 649 449
psoderstrom@exclusive-networks.com

Juhani Vihakara

Systems Engineer - Cybersecurity

+358 (0)20 7698 154
jvihakara@exclusive-networks.com

Janne Jormalainen

Technical Manager

+358 (0)20 7551 644
jjormalainen@exclusive-networks.com

Pauliina Torkkola

Marketing Manager

+358 (0)20 7698 153
ptorkkola@exclusive-networks.com

Riikka Yrjönen

Marketing Coordinator

+358 (0)20 7698 161
ryrjonen@exclusive-networks.com

Kati Nurminen

Operations Manager

+358 (0)20 7551 645
knurminen@exclusive-networks.com

Anna Salavirta

Office Manager

+358 (0)20 7551 646
asalavirta@exclusive-networks.com

Minna Heikkinen

Operations Administrator

+358 (0)20 7698 153
mheikkinen@exclusive-networks.com

Tytti Sippo

Operations Administrator

+358 (0)20 7698 155
tsippo@exclusive-networks.com

Jussi Mero

Regional Sales Director Palo Alto Networks, North

+358 (0)20 7551 643
jmero@exclusive-networks.com

Liity tiimiimme

Voisitko sinäkin olla osa Exclusive Networksin perhettä? Tutustu avoimiin työpaikkoihimme, sieltä saattaa löytyä juuri sinulle sopiva paikka.

Search Jobs