Svein Anders Aarsbog

Country Manager

+4793027990
saarsbog@exclusive-networks.com

Espen Andreassen

Business Development Manager

+4792214297
eandreassen@exclusive-networks.com

Eivind Zetterstrøm

Senior Presale Engineer

+4792844985
ezetterstrom@exclusive-networks.com

Emma Furuseth

Marketing Manager

+4792824022
efuruseth@exclusive-networks.com

Stian Bærug

Business Development Manager

+4741812223
sbaerug@exclusive-networks.com

Jeanette Davik

Inside Sales

+4795962212
jdavik@exclusive-networks.com

Jakob Kjetilson Bjøndal

Inside Sales Representant

+4740603908
JBjondal@exclusive-networks.com

Kay Sørebø

Vendor Manager Fortinet

+4795427577
ksorebo@exclusive-networks.com

Kristian Wæraas

Technical Systems Engineer

+4790518751
kwaeraas@exclusive-networks.com

Vegard N. Løvberg

Business Development Manager

+4746923258
vlovberg@exclusive-networks.com

Martine Stolt-Nielsen

Channel Sales Representative

+4747623473
mstolt@exclusive-networks.com

Patricia Orøy

Office Manager

+4792030561
poroy@exclusive-networks.com

Jørgen Schmidt

Senior Security Advisor

+4793437606
joschmidt@exclusive-networks.com

Anette Teigen

Inside Sales/Order Management

+4795765914
ateigen@exclusive-networks.com

Be part of the team

If you think you could be an asset to the Exclusive family, visit our careers page to see if there is a job vacancy with your name on it.

Search Jobs