Patrick Pister

Managing Director Switzerland

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +41 44 521 63 40
Email: ppister@exclusive-networks.com

Anton Dreher

Business Development Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +41 44 521 63 33
Email: adreher@exclusive-networks.com

Sandro Selsis

Business Development Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +41 44 521 63 33
Email: sselsis@exclusive-networks.com

Jennifer Mete

Marketing Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +41 44 521 63 42
Email: jmete@exclusive-networks.com

Fabian Schnueriger

Sales Engineer

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 30
Email: fschnueriger@exclusive-networks.com

Patrick Hulliger

Sales Director

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +41 44 521 63 36
Email: phulliger@exclusive-networks.com

Cord Engeling

Key Account Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 35
Email: cengeling@exclusive-networks.com

Roger Gerhard

Key Account Manager Romandie

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 33
Email: rgerhard@exclusive-networks.com

Stefanie Haggenmacher (-Fritschi)

Account Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 41
Email: SHaggenmacher@exclusive-networks.com

Sarah Hubli

Inside Sales Specialist

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +41 44 521 63 34
Email: shubli@exclusive-networks.com

Claudia Böhi

Back Office & HR Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 37
Email: cboehi@exclusive-networks.com

Irene Raselli

Inside Sales / Sales Operation

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 32
Email: iraselli@exclusive-networks.com

Maren Wyden

Inside Sales / Sales Operation

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 32
Email: mwyden@exclusive-networks.com

Sei ein Teil des Teams

Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Sie ein Gewinn für die exklusive Familie sein könnten, besuchen Sie unsere Karriereseite, um zu sehen, ob es eine offene Stelle mit Ihrem Namen gibt.

Arbeit suchen