Patrick Pister

Managing Director Switzerland

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +41 44 521 63 40
Email: ppister@exclusive-networks.com

Sandro Selsis

Business Development Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +41 44 521 63 33
Email: sselsis@exclusive-networks.com

Anton Dreher

Business Development Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +41 44 521 63 33
Email: adreher@exclusive-networks.com

Jennifer Mete

Marketing Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +41 44 521 63 42
Email: jmete@exclusive-networks.com

Fabian Schnueriger

Sales Engineer

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 30
Email: fschnueriger@exclusive-networks.com

Sarah Hubli

Inside Sales Specialist

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +41 44 521 63 34
Email: shubli@exclusive-networks.com

Stefanie Haggenmacher (-Fritschi)

Account Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 41
Email: SHaggenmacher@exclusive-networks.com

Roger Gerhard

Key Account Manager Romandie

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 33
Email: rgerhard@exclusive-networks.com

Cord Engeling

Key Account Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 35
Email: cengeling@exclusive-networks.com

Patrick Hulliger

Sales Director

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +41 44 521 63 36
Email: phulliger@exclusive-networks.com

Claudia Böhi

Back Office & HR Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 37
Email: cboehi@exclusive-networks.com

Irene Raselli

Inside Sales / Sales Operation

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 32
Email: iraselli@exclusive-networks.com

Maren Wyden

Inside Sales / Sales Operation

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 41 44 521 63 32
Email: mwyden@exclusive-networks.com

Faites partie de l'équipe

Si vous pensez que vous pourriez être un atout pour la famille Exclusive, visitez notre page Carrières pour voir s’il y a un poste vacant avec votre nom dessus.

Recherche de travail