Kierownictwo działu

 

Łukasz Żukowski

Łukasz Żukowski

SMB, Consumer & Gaming Department Director
lukasz.zukowski@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

 

Dział Handlowy

Anna Sabińska-Dąbek

Anna Sabińska-Dąbek

Key Account Manager
Kraków
anna.dabek@exclusive-networks.pl

Katarzyna Burnicka

Key Account Manager
Bydgoszcz, Olsztyn, Szczecin
katarzyna.burnicka@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Marta Ochendal

Marta Ochendal

Key Account Manager
Gdańsk, Białystok
marta.ochendal@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Przemysław Michno

Przemysław Michno

Key Account Manager
Katowice, Wrocław, Łódź
przemyslaw.michno@exclusive-networks.pl

Robert Longosz

Robert Longosz

Key Account Manager
Warszawa
robert.longosz@exclusive-networks.pl

Łukasz Ryznar

Łukasz Ryznar

Key Account Manager
Rzeszów
lukasz.ryznar@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Maciej Danczak

Maciej Dańczak

Key Account Manager
Poznań
maciej.danczak@exclusive-networks.pl

Paweł Żmuda

Paweł Żmuda

Key Account Manager
Tp-Link
pawel.zmuda@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

 

Jakub Płonka

Jakub Płonka

Sales Support Specialist
jakub.plonka@exclusive-networks.pl

Grzegorz Dereniowski

Grzegorz Dereniowski

Sales Support Specialist
grzegorz.dereniowski@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

 

Dział Handlowy – Hipermarkety

Sebastian Kaczmarczyk

Sebastian Kaczmarczyk

Head of Retail
sebastian.kaczmarczyk@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Tomasz Zając

Tomasz Zając

Key Account Manager
tomasz.zajac@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Waldemar Huta

Waldemar Huta

Key Account Manager
waldemar.huta@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Agnieszka Kasperowicz

Agnieszka Kasperowicz

Department Assistant
agnieszka.kasperowicz@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Dział Produktowy

Marcin Kołpak

Marcin Kołpak

Product Manager
Wacom, Tp-Link
marcin.kolpak@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Tomasz Niemiec

Tomasz Niemiec

Product Manager
Razer, Targus, Lioncast,
Cougar, Wheel Stand Pro

tomasz.niemiec@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Marcin Rzemyk

Marcin Rzemyk

Junior Product Manager
3Dconnexion, Alphacool, CORSAIR Gaming, CORSAIR Components, Elgato, NEC DT, NEC GR, Sharkoon, Xp-Pen
marcin.rzemyk@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Paulina Bielak

Paulina Bielak

Department Assistant
paulina.bielak@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Dział Wsparcia Inżynierskiego i Serwisu

 
Marcin Mazur

Marcin Mazur

Technical Support Engineer
marcin.mazur@exclusive-networks.pl
LinkedIn

Tomasz Brożek

Tomasz Brożek

System Engineer
tomasz.brozek@exclusive-networks.pl

Kamil Dudziak

Kamil Dudziak

System Engineer
kamil.dudziak@exclusive-networks.pl