SMB, Consumer & Gaming Department

Katarzyna Burnicka
+48 605 336 225
katarzyna.burnicka@exclusive-networks.pl

Professional AV & UC Department

Andrzej Gartych
+48 601 460 335
andrzej.gartych@exclusive-networks.pl

Marek Lewandowski
+48 691 480 129
marek.lewandowski@exclusive-networks.pl

Data Center & Cloud Department

Bartosz Arabasz
+48 697 980 034
bartosz.arabasz@exclusive-networks.pl

Data Center & Cloud Department

Szymon Żukowicz
+48 691 473 263
szymon.zukowicz@exclusive-networks.pl

Piotr Guzik
+48 691 472 545
piotr.guzik@exclusive-networks.pl

Sławomir Kulpiński
+48 693 827 124
slawomir.kulpinski@exclusive-networks.pl

Urszula Berestecka
+48 726 100 041
urszula.berestecka@exclusive-networks.pl

Security Department

Tomasz Twardy
+48 601 705 880
tomasz.twardy@exclusive-networks.pl