Michael Lager

Operation & Finance

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 705 33 35 10
Email: mlager@exclusive-networks.com

Andreas Linden

Manager of Sales

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 735 28 91 28
Email: alinden@exclusive-networks.com

Anna Yvling

Office Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: + 46 763 93 99 03
Email: ayvling@exclusive-networks.com

Hans Gogoll

Business Area Manager – Cloud Solutions

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 73 511 37 74
Email: hgogoll@exclusive-networks.com

Jens Edström

Marketing Coordinator

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 706 32 16 70
Email: JEdstrom@exclusive-networks.com

Mia Norrby

Marketing Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 760 52 22 39
Email: mnorrby@exclusive-networks.com

Fredrik Lundberg

Channel Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 702 49 91 66
Email: FLundberg@exclusive-networks.com

Joakim Sörqvist

Channel Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 790 75 90 75
Mobile Number: +46 790 75 90 75
Email: JSorqvist@exclusive-networks.com

Ulf Gotthardsson

Channel Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 763 132614
Email: ugotthardsson@exclusive-networks.com

Lennie Winbladh

Vendor Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 702 06 84 03
Email: LWinbladh@exclusive-networks.com

Malin Martinsson

Vendor Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 709 41 48 05
Email: mmartinsson@exclusive-networks.com

Leroy Norrby

Inside Sales

GET IN TOUCH:

Mobile Number: +46 763 16 70 33
Email: lnorrby@exclusive-networks.com

Olof Tambour

Nordic Vendor Manager

GET IN TOUCH:

Mobile Number: +46 (0)763 218 551
Email: otambour@exclusive-networks.com

Nathalie Bäcklin

Inside Sales

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 707 81 24 92
Email: nbacklin@exclusive-networks.com

Nicklas Helleday

Inside Sales

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 760 00 06 88
Email: nhelleday@exclusive-networks.com

Paulina Soläng

Order Admin

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 760 45 02 77
Email: psolang@exclusive-networks.com

Magnus Pettersson

Sales Engineer - Cloud Solutions

GET IN TOUCH:

Mobile Number: +46 760 01 70 41
Email: mpettersson@exclusive-networks.com

Emelie Ribbe Armandt

Order Admin

GET IN TOUCH:

Mobile Number: +46 708 50 89 89
Email: ERibbe@exclusive-networks.com

Marcus Fredlund

Sales Engineer

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 738 00 01 94
Email: mfredlund@exclusive-networks.com

Daniel Dahlgren

Inside Sales

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 702 26 08 76
Email: ddahlgren@exclusive-networks.com

Ebba Gogoll

Order Admin

GET IN TOUCH:

Mobile Number: +46 735 06 62 04
Email: egogoll@exclusive-networks.com

Katarina Nylén

Inside Sales

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 703 19 46 22
Email: KNylen@exclusive-networks.com

Ola Andersson

Sales Engineer

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 763 91 37 66
Email: oandersson@exclusive-networks.com

Hans Gogoll

Business Area Manager – Cloud Solutions

GET IN TOUCH:

Phone Number: +46 73 511 37 74
Email: hgogoll@exclusive-networks.com

Magnus Pettersson

Sales Engineer - Cloud Solutions

GET IN TOUCH:

Mobile Number: +46 760 01 70 41
Email: mpettersson@exclusive-networks.com

Be part of the team

If you think you could be an asset to the Exclusive family, visit our careers page to see if there is a job vacancy with your name on it.

Search Jobs