Why Attend?      |     Book Tickets     |     Visit the Thales Hub


 

Announcing the Thales Technical World Tour
with partners Exclusive Networks

Access all Technical
Areas with Thales!

Thales are hitting the road and embarking on a worldwide technical journey visiting all major Exclusive Networks countries!

With a set list of must attend technical sessions from ransomware and secrets to passwordless and identity management.

We’re packing our flight cases, loading up the tour bus, and cranking up the tech for an electrifying deep dive into all things Thales. If you hold a technical job role in any of our Thales partners, please sign up to claim your Access All Areas pass in your local country.

 🎸🎤🚌🌟 #thalesontour

Why
Attend?

  • Exclusive technical insights and updates from Thales Data Security and Identity & Access Management teams
  • Ask your burning technical questions in the roundtable session
  • Platinum disc certification for the top techie at each event
  • Rewards for future deals
  • Prizes, gifts and much more

Headliners Include

  • Ransomware Attacks and Trends – Protection Strategies
  • Secrets Management
  • Keys in the Cloud
  • Passwordless Authentication: All About Passkeys
  • Managing Workforce Identities
  • Managing B2B Identities
  • With special guest Quantum!
  • Example agenda only. Agenda will be tailored for each country visited on the Tour.

 

Latest Dates!

Thurs 9th Nov

Sweden


Tues 21st Nov

Finland


Wed 29th Nov

Denmark


Tues 5th Dec

Belgium


Thurs 8th Feb

Romania


Wed 14th Feb

Croatia


Mon 26th Feb

Serbia


Thurs 29th Feb

Norway


Wed 6th Mar

United Kingdom


Tues 19th Mar

Netherlands


Thurs 11th Apr

Ireland

THIS EVENT
HAS PASSED


Tues 16th Apr

Bosnia & Herzegovina

 


Thurs 9th May

Spain


Wed 15th May

Dubai


Tues 4th Jun

France


COMING SOON!

Hong Kong


For event times, check with your country.

Register for tickets and Access All Technical Areas via the form below.

 🎸🎤🚌🌟 #thalesontour

    All fields with * are mandatory.

    Tues 16th Apr - Bosnia & HerzegovinaThurs 9th May - SpainWed 15th May - DubaiTues 4th Jun - France

    SMLXLXXL

    By ticking this box, I DO NOT wish to be featured in event pictures or mentioned on our techie's leaderboard.

    X